Program Committee

The Academic College of Tel Aviv-Yaffo 

Prof. Itzhak Venezia

The Center for Academic Studies, Or Yehuda and Ben-Gurion University, Beer-Sheva

Prof. Doron Sonsino

The Hebrew University

Prof. Sasson Bar Yosef

The Academic College of Tel Aviv-Yaffo 

Dr. Rachel Calipha

Scientific Committee, The Third Israel Behavioral Finance Conference:


Shahar Ayal (Interdisciplinary Center, Herzliya), Guy Kaplansky (Bar Ilan University), Yoram Kroll (Ono Academic College), Andrey Kudryavtsev (Yezreel Valley Academic College), Moshe (Shiki) Levy (The Hebrew University of Jerusalem), Joshua Livnat (NYU, and Quantitative Management Associates LLC), Yacov Oded (Tel Aviv University), Oded Palmon (Rutgers University), Michal Paserman (Webster University Geneva), Alon Raviv (Bar Ilan University), Orly Sade (The Hebrew University of Jerusalem), Luca Viarengo (Univerita Cattolica, Milano), Joakim Westerholm (The University of Sydney), Avi Wohl (Tel Aviv University), Zhiping Zhou (Wuhan University, China), Shlomit Zuta (The Tel Aviv-Yaffo Academic College). 

MTA is a pioneering non-for-profit and fully accredited academic public institution. We are dedicated to providing our community with academic opportunities that advance positive social change and sustainable economic security for the nation of Israel through the practice of a new academia — experiential learning, applied research, and social commitment.


Program Committee

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon